Recognizing this year’s Wave Award Recipients

Posted on: April 5th, 2023 by eric

Congratulations to this year’s Wave Award Recipients!

Outstanding Commissioner  

  • James MacFarlane, Camden County MUA

Individual Wave Achievement 

  • Roy Anderson, Bayshore RSA

Life Member 

  • Joseph Maraziti, Jr., Maraziti Falcon
  • Bernie Bujak, South Monmouth RSA

Outstanding Associate Member Organization 

  • Suburban Consulting Engineers

Best Management Practices

  • Atlantic County UA
  • Brick Township MUA
  • Mt. Laurel Township MUA

Forward Thinking

  • Borough of Mendham Sewer Department

Public Education

  • Western Monmouth UA


Special Recognition Award

  • PFAS Committee

Learn more about our Wave Awards here.

Comments are closed.